To tired to sleep

It's Wednesday today, and I have just felt tired since I woke up. I slept pretty bad at my friends house when we slept over, so probably why, and the jet lag of course too!

Watched one of my favorite movies today, the holiday, and also parts from when I preformed in phantom of the opera at GISH. Went for a dinner with my family because it was my fathers birthday. 

Yesterday I celebrated my friend Helen, because her birthday was last Saturday. Also I met some of my old classmates, which felt really nice. 
I also helped a close friend to get ready  for prom yesterday.
It feels like I'm very productive...! 

Kommentarer/Comments

Kommentera inlägget här/Comment here:

Namn/Name:
Kom ihåg mig?/Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej/ E-mail adress (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar/Comment:

Trackback