Sound- check

Today I finished reading a book. It was a year ago since I finished a book, and it took me two days to read. Wow, one year...

It called "Ro utan åror" or translated it will be "row without oar". 
A great, true, and sad book about a broadcaster that got the disease ALS and wrote about it. 

Continue to study and driving so I can get a car license. 

I slept much tonight and today. Listened to the rain that was pouring down on the windows. 

I'm have start to write. More like a note book, like memories and stuff. Will see how long I will continue with that.


Yesterday I was watching two and a half movies with my friend Karin. Are more of my cake and went shopping. Nothing new, and nothing that we wanted. At the night we went back home to Sollentuna (Stockholm). 
There I Skyped with mostly Brody and Alli for a while. Felt awesome to see them again, and now I have a way to talk with them face to face. 
THANKS FOR THAT SKYPE!


Tomorrow I will meet Helen and I know it will be great!

Hope you all had a great day today! 




Har idag läst ut en av böckerna jag köpte på den årliga loppisen häromdan. 
"Ro utan åror". En biografi om en programledare som fick och dog av ALS.

Fortsätter läsa i körskole boken för att komma någonstans här i världen. 

Sov länge idag/inatt.

Åt god middag.

Skriver på något som jag inte vet vad jag ska göra med.


Igår så gick jag med Karin på Vingåkers Factory Outlet. Vi tog en glass, såg 2,5 film och sedan åkte jag hem från landstället med Karin och M+P. 
Jag skapade med Brody och Alli, var jättekul att få se dem "levande". Ja, eller i verkligheten fast på en data skärm. 
Fick även se vovvarna. De brydde sig inte så mycket, och även Scratch. Han låg och sov i sängen där jag bodde. 
Han byta några snabba ord med Kevin också. 
Får bli mer snack med dem en annan dag hoppas jag!


Har mycket planer för imorgon (tisdag)  med Helen, så ska bli najs! 

Ha det gott så länge,
Kram

Kommentarer/Comments

Kommentera inlägget här/Comment here:

Namn/Name:
Kom ihåg mig?/Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej/ E-mail adress (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar/Comment:

Trackback