Why so serious?

Hello there buddies! 

Today I had a lazy day the most people would say (and I totally agree, I really had). 
Watched a bunch of movies and ate cherrys + walnuts the whole day. Also I was thinking about everything that has to do about my life. I think everyone should lay in the grass sometimes and just look up to the sky and think about where you are right now. Think about what you have done so far. 

Wow, I'm so deep right now, but i feel like this is important. So many today are suffering with depression, so was thinking about my friends that have/had depression (I'm thankful I'm not one of those who have it or have had it), but I still think YOU need to think about what you have successed with in your life. What YOU feel proud of and what YOU feel that YOU need to change in YOUR life. 
So sending an extra thought to the ones who feel they need some love today. 
 
 
 
 I saw some really great movies today and yesterday. 
"The blind side": That movie is just amazing. I'm not interested in the football, but love movies with that sport in are just great. And if it's based on a true story- even better! 
 
The second one I saw was "The Giver".  I have seen it before, and I love that movie. First time I saw it saw with Chey at the movie theatre in NE. I miss her so much, but I know I will see her again. 
 

Kommentarer/Comments

Kommentera inlägget här/Comment here:

Namn/Name:
Kom ihåg mig?/Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej/ E-mail adress (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar/Comment:

Trackback