Magic Moments

Sweden!
Surprise when I got home!
 
Went into the capital
 
At the subway
Had a swedish fika with Karin and Samira, AWESOME!
I can't discribe how much I have missed them, it feels like a dream to meet them again!
 
So today I got to meet some of my friends. It felt FANTASTIC! 
The flight was delayed with five hours, so I'm really surprised that they came.

Had an awesome day- that's the perfect word for it. I left the airport with my friends Gabriella, Karin, and Samira. We went home to Sami's place, and there I ate for the first time this year a dish of real Swedish food (-Love Amarican food, but the dish was just amazing.).
Gabriella took the bus home and Karin, me and Sami went for a walk around in my neighborhood. Also we walked home to my house, there my "second family" (Very good friends to my family) had decorate with balloons and flags. Appreciated it a lot!
 
In the evening we took the train into the capital (20 minuets with subway), and took a traditional Swedish "fika" (FIka is a concept in Swedish culture with the basic meaning "to have coffee", often accompanied with pastries or sandwiches). I got home on Swedens national day, so Swedish flags everywhere. I feel like it can't be more Swedish than this! ♥
 
Jag kan inte förklara hur mycket jag har saknat alla. 
Flyget var försenat med fem timmar, så imponerad attt de faktiskt kom!

Jag hade en suverän dag, umgicks med Gabriella, Karin och Samira efter jag lämnat flygplatsen. 
Åt rikgt god första svenska måltid (Bregott säger jag bara). 
Gick hem och blev övveraskad av att familjen Södersten hade dekorerat hallen, tackar!
Sedan fick jag även pressenter av min mamma och pappa som jag är överlycklig över.

På kvällen stack jag, Karin och Samira till stan. 
Där tog vi en svenska fika och njöt av vädret. 
Att komma hem på sveriges nationaldag var toppen!
 

Kommentarer/Comments
Agneta säger:

Betyder det borta bra men hemma bäst? Kram,

Svar: Inte riktigt, har två hem men visst är det skönt att vara tillbaka. Kram,
Cecilia H

2015-06-07 | 11:39:01
Ylva säger:

Härlig välkomst . Söderstens som fixat eller? Skall bli kul att träffa dig så småningom

Svar: Precis. Håller helt med!
Cecilia H

2015-06-11 | 16:00:44

Kommentera inlägget här/Comment here:

Namn/Name:
Kom ihåg mig?/Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej/ E-mail adress (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar/Comment:

Trackback