One week in Sweden

 Watched Helen preform scenes from the musical RENT that she has been working with during the schoolyear. 
 
 
 
I helped my friend Karin to get ready for her prom. 
 
Went to the airport to welcome Carl back to Sweden (he has been in Wyoming for a year). 
 
Sweden is beutiful. Went into the capital with two of my friends, and hanged out there + ate lunch. Went in the afternoon back to our hometown and went to a lake. 
 
 
 
Party with my classmates (or should I say "old-classmates") in a park. We dressed up like the people did in the 60's/70's/80's.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer/Comments

Kommentera inlägget här/Comment here:

Namn/Name:
Kom ihåg mig?/Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej/ E-mail adress (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar/Comment:

Trackback