What if every tree was sending out wifi?

Internet is not working at all, so will be (even) more pictures tomorrow. 
 
Right now I'm at McDonalds (my exchange year isn't technically over until I'm back in Swenden), so I need to still live like an American (at least so I feel like one). 
 
Today we went back to Colorado and up in the mountains. I can't explain how good it felt so see the sun again, but as I said, we went back to Colorado, so today it was snow and rain again, with a degree of 36f outside. But it's beautiful, so I can live with it. 
Hope y'all had a great day today. 


Just nu fungerar inte internet överhuvudtaget, så får bli ännu mer bilder imorgon istället.
Just nu sitter jag på McDonalds, och försöker fortsätta leva fullt ut som en Amerikan,
(Eller åtminsone kämna mig som en). 
Idag så var vi tillbaka i Colorado och upp i bergen. 
Jag kan inte förklara hur härligt det är att ha fått känna solen igen, men som jag sa åkte vi tillbaka till Colorado.
Så tillbaka till snö och regn med en temperatur på ca 3 grader. Men Colorado är vackert, 
så kan leva med det. 
Hoppas ni alla hade en trevlig dag idag.

Kommentarer/Comments

Kommentera inlägget här/Comment here:

Namn/Name:
Kom ihåg mig?/Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej/ E-mail adress (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar/Comment:

Trackback